Team Profiles

Team photo

County Durham Community Foundation has a small team of dedicated staff who are work closely with the board of trustees, with the aim of delivering a quality service to donors and grant recipients alike. Please see below for a short summary of their roles and responsibilities.

You can contact all members of the team on 0191 378 6340.

Meet our team

Sharon Gollan
Sharon Gollan
Senior Donor Services & Programmes Manager

Sharon takes responsibility for the operational delivery and awarding of grants including programme development, donor liaison and impact evaluation. Managing the Donor Service Managers and acting as delivery manager for key programmes and some donor advised funds.

T: 0191 378 6354
E: Sharon@cdcf.org.uk

Emily Parkin
Emily Parkin
Business Support Manager

Emily supports the delivery of new business by assisting the CEO and other members of the senior team through researching proposals and ensuring new business is smoothly delivered.

T: 0191 378 6344
E: Emily@cdcf.org.uk

James Eaglesham
James Eaglesham
Donor Services Manager

James is responsible for the Banks Group of Funds, chiefly the Community Benefit Funds. He is responsible for both the strategic development and liaising with the client.

T: 0191 378 6348
E: james@cdcf.org.uk

Naomi Stevens
Naomi Stevens
Donor Services Manager

Naomi is responsible for a number of Funds, including Northern Heartlands. She is responsible for both strategic development and liaising with the clients.

T: 0191 378 6343
E: Naomi@cdcf.org.uk

Sally Vivyan
Sally Vivyan
Donor Services Manager

Sally is responsible for a number of Funds, including Darlington Funds . She is responsible for both strategic development and liaising with the client.

T: 0191 378 6355
E: sally@cdcf.org.uk

Jacqueline Cowan
Jacqueline Cowan
Grants Administrator

Jacquie provides clerical support contributing to the processes associated with grant registration, assessment, grant approval panels, post-award project monitoring, and grant payments.

T: 0191 378 6346
E: jacqueline@cdcf.org.uk

Kerry Wozencroft
Kerry Wozencroft
Grants Administrator

Kerry provides clerical support contributing to the processes associated with grant registration, assessment, grant approval panels, post-award project monitoring, and grant payments.

T: 0191 378 6350
E: Kerry@cdcf.org.uk